使用条款和条件。

欢迎访问www.mundustna.com进行定制定制的过程!

非常高兴您在这里,但在继续之前,请花一点时间查看我们的条款。

 

我们的条款

  1. 这些条款

1.1。这些条款和条件约束您对www.mundustna.com网站和我们的移动应用程序的使用。您对我们网站或移动应用程序的使用构成您同意遵守这些条款和条件,并受以下条款和条件的约束,并且还应概述我们向您提供产品的条件,无论这些条件是商品,服务还是数字内容。

1.2。这些条款和条件与订单构成您与我们之间的合同,并且对与我们之间的所有订单均有效,并且应优先于您与我们之间进行的任何其他条款或讨论。

 

  1. 有关我们的信息以及如何与我们联系

2.1。我们是谁。 Mundus TNA Ltd在英格兰和威尔士注册,公司编号为12809374。

2.2。如何与我们联系:

-您可以通过填写联系表格,通过www.mundustna.com上的“联系/”页面进行联系。m.

-通过电子邮件发送至info@mundustna.com。

-或通过访问我们的研讨会;周一至周五,N18 3QT,伦敦,安东尼路4号,仅需预约,可停车。e. 

2.3。我们如何与您联系。如果我们必须与您联系,我们将通过电话或通过您随订单提供给我们的电子邮件地址写信来进行联系。如果您提供给我们的详细信息有误,我们将不承担任何责任,因此,您有责任确保与我们联系方式的任何更改都及时通知我们。

2.4。写作包括电子邮件。当我们使用“书写”或“用这些术语书写”一词时,这包括电子邮件。mails.

     

    1. 版权声明
    除非另有说明,否则所有材料(包括但不限于本网站的设计)以及所有信息,文本,图形,图像,插图,徽标,设计,图标,照片,视频剪辑以及书面或其他材料软件以及所有HTML,用于实现或以网站内容为特色的任何格式的CGI和其他代码和脚本是版权,商标,商业外观和/或其他形式的知识产权,这些版权,商标,商业外观和/或其他形式的知识产权均已由许可方或由其他方授权拥有,控制和/或使用Mundus TNA Ltd.本网站整体受版权和商业外观保护,Mundus TNA Ltd.拥有和拥有的全球所有权利,所有权和利益。Ltd.

       

      1. 网站内容和使用
      本网站的内容以及本网站的整体内容仅供个人,非商业用途,而不是供本网站的用户从本网站购买商品使用。仅出于向Mundus TNA下订单的目的,才允许对本网站进行电子复制和以纸质版进行打印,您不得复制,出版,传播,分发,展示,修改,创建,出售或出售衍生作品。参与全部或部分内容,网站或任何相关软件的任何出售或利用。这样做将直接违反Mundus TNA Ltd的版权,商标和其他所有权。ts.

         

        1. 我们与您的合同
        5.1。本网站和我们的移动应用程序以及本网站上可用的所有内容,我们的移动应用程序或两者均按现状提供,不提供任何形式的担保,包括明示,暗示,法定或其他形式的担保,包括但不限于限制所有权或隐含的适销性,非侵权性或对特定用途的适用性的默示保证。您承认通过使用本网站或我们的移动应用程序(如果适用),后果自负,由您承担全部责任,与您所使用的任何设备的所有必要服务或维修有关的所有费用使用,并且Mundus TNA Ltd将因与您使用本网站或我们的移动应用程序有关的任何形式的任何损失获得全额赔偿。一些司法管辖区不允许排除某些担保或限制或排除损害赔偿责任。因此,上述某些限制和免责声明可能不适用于您。在一定程度上,根据适用法律,我们不可以放弃任何保证或限制我们的责任,这种保证的范围和期限以及我们的责任范围将是该法律所允许的最低限度。law.

        5.2。如果您在线,通过电话或直接通过电子邮件购买我们的产品,我们将如何接受您的订单。当我们通过电子邮件发送给您接受订单时,我们将接受您的订单,届时您与我们之间将订立合同。

        5.3。如果您在实体店/或我们的弹出窗口之一中购买我们的产品,我们将如何接受您的订单。当我们告诉您我们能够为您提供产品时,我们便接受您的订单,届时您与我们之间将订立合同。

        5.4。如果我们不能接受您的订单。如果我们无法接受您的订单,我们将通知您,并且不会就产品收取费用。这可能是因为产品缺货,我们无法合理计划的资源意外限制,无法获得付款授权,因为我们发现产品,产品或产品的价格或描述有误已被撤回,或者由于我们无法满足您指定的交货期限。

        5.5。您的发票号码。我们将为您的订单分配发票编号,并在您接受订单时告诉您它是什么。如果您每次与我们联系订单时都可以告诉我们发票号码,它将对我们有帮助。

           

          1. 用户帐号
          要使用网站上的某些功能,需要创建一个帐户“帐户”并提交个人信息,包括创建用于访问该帐户的用户名和密码。网站信息收集和使用政策在“网站隐私政策”中提出,该政策通过引用合并于此。我们没有义务验证使用您的帐户的任何人的真实身份或授权。我们保留在不通知您的情况下自行决定暂停或终止您的帐户或出于任何原因限制您访问本网站全部或部分的权利。 reason.

              

            1. 我们的产品
            7.1。我们已尽一切努力尽可能准确地显示商品,但是产品可能与图片略有不同。我们网站上和/或我们的促销资料中产品的图像仅用于说明目的。尽管我们已尽一切努力准确显示颜色,但我们不能保证显示颜色的设备能够准确反映产品的颜色。您的产品可能与这些图像略有不同。我们网站上可能会不时地包含一些印刷错误,不准确或遗漏的信息,这些信息可能与产品描述,价格和供货情况有关。 Mundus TNA Ltd保留随时纠正任何错误,不准确或遗漏以及更改或更新信息的权利,恕不另行通知,包括在您提交订单后。r).

            7.2。产品包装可能有所不同。产品的包装可能与我们网站上图片所示的包装有所不同。

            7.3。只有在您的司法管辖区已经达到成年年龄时,您才可以从我们的网站订购产品。您同意全额支付购买的价格以及任何适用的税费。您可能通过网站购买或下载的某些产品和服务可能会受在购买或下载过程中提供给您的其他条款和条件的约束。

            7.4。通过从网站订购产品,即表示您同意受这些条款以及网站中包含的所有其他条款的约束,包括但不限于运输政策,退款和交换政策,保修政策等。

               

              1. 促销优惠

              有时,我们会为客户提供特殊优惠,我们将其称为促销代码,优惠代码,折扣代码,代码或特价。这可以包括购买礼品,免费送货,制造商提供的礼品或与产品购买相关的任何其他促销活动。这些优惠可能仅在有限的时间内。ime only.

                

              1. 您进行更改的权利

              如果您想更改订购的产品,请尽快与我们联系。我们将告知您是否有可能进行更改。如果有可能,我们将让您知道产品价格的任何变化,供应时间或因您要求的变化而需要的其他任何事情,并要求您以书面/通过电子邮件或其他形式进行确认电子消息传递,无论您是否希望进行更改。此类更改的详细信息将成为您与我们之间合同的一部分。

                

              1. 提供产品
              10.1。运输成本。交付成本将显示在我们的网站上,或者在订购过程中告知您(如果您是在商店内或在我们的一家弹出式商店中购买产品并构成订单的一部分)。

              10.2。费率是根据包装的重量,尺寸和目的地通过自动计算器计算得出的。请在寄出后最多2周内送达。如果两周后仍未收到您的购买,请给我们发送电子邮件至orders@mundustna.com

                10.3。在订购过程中,我们将在何时为您提供产品时通知您。请注意,我们不提供邮政信箱号码。

                    -10.3.1。我们将致力于在规定的交货期限内,并且无论如何在我们接受您的订单后的30天内,将产品交付给您。

                    -10.3.2。您的订单将发送到您在收货地址下输入的地址。我们将尽力发现错误,但由于地址错误,我们不对包裹遗失负责。如果由于您的地址错误而导致包裹无法送达而退还给我们,我们可以重新发送您的物品,但将会有额外的交付。y.


                1. 追踪订单
                11.1。成功发送订单后,您将收到订单确认电子邮件。此外,一旦您的订单已寄出并附带包裹的跟踪号,就会发送一封寄送确认邮件。如果您没有收到这些自动电子邮件,请检查您的垃圾邮件或emailorders@mundustna.com以了解您的订单状态。

                11.2。对于超出我们控制范围的延迟,我们概不负责。如果由于我们无法控制的事件而延迟了我们的产品供应,那么我们将尽快与您联系以告知您,我们将采取措施将延迟的影响降至最低。在这种情况下,我们对事件造成的延误不承担任何责任,但是如果存在重大延误的风险,您可以与我们联系终止合同并就您已付费但未收到的任何产品获得退款。

                   

                  1. 退货政策

                  由于所有项目都是手工制作的,并且由于定制的性质,因此我们无法提供任何退货并将所有销售视为最终订单。但是,客户满意度对我们至关重要,因此,如果您的订单有任何问题,请发送电子邮件至orders@mundustna.com,我们将尽力以公正和友好的方式尽快解决任何问题。

                  请参阅我们的退货页面以获取更多信息。

                    

                  1. 我们终止合同的权利
                  13.1。如果您违反合同,我们可能会终止合同。如果发生以下情况,我们可以随时通过给您写信来终止产品合同:您在合理的时间内不允许我们将产品交付到您的地址或从我们这里收取产品,或者您没有支付任何应付款。

                  13.2。如果您违反合同,则必须向我们赔偿。如果我们在第12.1条规定的情况下终止合同,我们将退还您为未提供的产品而预先付款的任何款项,但我们可能会扣除或向您收取因您导致的净费用的合理补偿违反合同。

                     

                    1. 如果产品有问题
                    14.1。如何告诉我们有关问题的信息。电子邮件orders@mundustna.com

                    14.2。您的合法权利摘要。我们有法律义务提供符合本合同的产品。这些条款不会影响您的合法权利。
                    您的主要法律权利摘要。您的主要法律权利摘要可在“公民咨询”网站上找到advisorguide.org.uk 或致电03454 04 05 06

                       

                      1. 价格和付款 
                      15.1。在哪里可以找到产品的价格。如果包含在线订购,则包含增值税的产品价格将为订购页面上显示的价格,或者为价格表或价格标签上显示的价格或销售代表说明的价格(如果在弹出窗口中进行商店订购)事件或通过电话下订单。我们会采取一切合理的谨慎措施,以确保向您建议的产品价格正确。但是,请参阅第7.1节。如果我们发现您订购的产品价格有误,该怎么办?r.

                      15.2。我们将转嫁增值税税率的变化。如果增值税税率在您的订购日期与我们提供产品的日期之间发生变化,我们将调整您支付的增值税税率,除非您已经在增值税税率变更生效之前全额支付了产品税。

                      15.3。如果我们弄错了价格怎么办。即使我们尽了最大努力,我们出售的某些产品总有可能定价不正确。我们通常会在接受您的订单之前检查价格,以便在您订购日期产品的正确价格低于您订购日期的标价的情况下,我们将收取较低的金额。如果产品在您订购时的正确价格高于标明的价格,我们将在您接受订单之前与您联系以获取指示。如果我们接受并处理您的订单,但价格错误明显且不容误解,并且可能被您合理地认为是定价错误,我们可能会终止合同,退还您已支付的所有款项,并要求退还所提供的任何商品给你。u.

                      15.4。什么时候必须付款以及如何付款。请访问我们的网站,了解当前接受的付款方式。您的交易将在安全的环境中通过Worldpay / Sagepay / Paypal / Apple Pay或选定的付款方式进行处理。请注意,如果您的发卡行出于任何原因延迟付款给我们,则我们不对您的产品发送延迟负责。
                      对于商品,您必须先为商品付款,然后我们才能开始处理订单。

                         

                        1. 我们对您遭受的损失或损坏的责任
                        我们对业务损失概不负责。我们仅提供家庭和私人使用的产品。如果您将产品用于任何商业,商业或转售目的,我们将不承担任何利润损失,业务损失,业务中断或失去商机的责任。

                           

                          1. 我们如何使用您的个人信息

                          17.1。我们将如何使用您的个人信息。我们将使用您提供给我们的个人信息:

                              -17.1.1为您提供产品;

                              -17.1.2处理您的产品付款;和

                              -17.1.3如果您在订购过程中同意此规定,则将我们提供的类似产品告知您,但您可以随时通过与我们联系来停止接收这些产品。

                            -17.1.4我们将根据GDPR隐私政策处理您的个人数据,该政策可在我们的网站上找到。

                             

                            1. 其他重要条款
                            18.1。任何其他人均无权执行其任何条款。为了终止合同或对这些条款进行任何更改,我们俩都不需要征得任何其他人的同意。

                            18.2。如果法院认为该合同的一部分是非法的,其余部分将继续有效。这些术语的每个段落均单独运行。如果任何法院或有关当局裁定其中任何一个为非法,则其余各段将保持全部效力。

                            18.3。即使我们延迟执行该合同,我们仍然可以在以后执行它。如果我们没有立即坚持要求您按照这些条款做任何事情,或者如果我们因您违反本合同而延迟对您采取措施,那么这并不意味着您不必做这些事情,并且这不会阻止我们日后对您采取措施。例如,如果您错过付款,但我们不追赶您,但我们继续提供产品,我们仍然可以要求您在以后付款。

                            18.4。哪些法律适用于本合同,以及您可以在何处提起法律诉讼。这些条款受英国法律管辖,您可以在英国法院对该产品提起法律诉讼。

                            18.5。 MUNDUS TNA Ltd保留随时更新或修改这些条款和条件的权利,恕不另行通知。因此,我们建议您在从我们购买产品或使用我们的网站时阅读这些条款和条件。.

                               

                               

                              联系。


                              请将对网站,这些条款或您通过网站购买的任何产品的任何疑问或意见发送到orders@mundustna.com。

Term of Use & Conditions.

Welcome on the journey to advance Bespoke tailoring here at www.mundustna.com!

Extremely glad you are here but before you go any further please take a few moments to review our Terms and Conditions.

 

Our Terms

  1. These Terms 

1.1. These are the terms and conditions which govern your use of the www.mundustna.com website and our mobile applications. Your use of our site or our mobile application constitutes your agreement to follow these Terms and Conditions and to be bound by the following terms and conditions, it shall also outline the conditions on which we supply products to you, whether these are goods, services or digital content.

1.2. These terms and conditions and the order form the contract between you and us and shall be effective for all orders placed with us, and shall take precedent over any other terms or discussions taken place between you and us.

 

  1. Information About Us And How To Contact Us 

2.1. Who we are. Mundus TNA Ltd registered in England and Wales with company number 12809374. 

2.2. How to contact us:

- You can contact via the “Contact/” page on www.mundustna.com by filling out a contact form.

- By email at info@mundustna.com.

- Or by visiting our workshop at; 4 Anthony Way, London, N18 3QT, Monday - Friday (By Appointment Only), Parking Available. 

2.3. How we may contact you. If we have to contact you we will do so by telephone or by writing via the email address you provided to us with your order. We cannot be held responsible if the details that you have provided to us are incorrect, and therefore it is your responsibility to ensure that you keep us updated with any change of contact details.

2.4. “Writing” includes emails. When we use the words “writing” or “written” in these terms, this includes emails.

     

    1. Copyright Notice
    Unless otherwise noted, all materials, including, without limitation the design of the Site, and all information, text, graphics, images, illustrations, logos, designs, icons, photographs, video clips, and written or other materials software and all HTML, CGI and other codes and scripts in any format used to implement, or featured on, the Site (‘Content’) are copyrights, trademarks, trade dress and/or other forms of intellectual property owned, controlled and/or used under license or with other legal authority by Mundus TNA Ltd. The Site as a whole is protected by copyright and trade dress, all worldwide rights, titles and interests in and to which are owned by Mundus TNA Ltd.

       

      1. Site Content and usage
      The Contents of the Site, and the Site as a whole, are intended solely for personal, non-commercial (other than for the purchase of merchandise from the Site) use by the users of the Site. Permission is granted to electronically copy and to print in hard copy portions of this Site for the sole purpose of placing an order with Mundus TNA, You may not reproduce, publish, transmit, distribute, display, modify, create derivative works from, sell or participate in any sale of, or exploit in any way, in whole or in part, any of the Contents, the Site, or any related software. Doing so will be considered a direct violation of Mundus TNA Ltd’s copyright, trademark and other proprietary rights.

         

        1. Our Contract With You 
        5.1. This website and our mobile applications, and all Content available on this website, our mobile applications, or both, are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis without warranties of any kind, whether express, implied, statutory, or otherwise, including without limitation warranties of title or implied warranties of merchantability, non-infringement, or fitness for a particular purpose. You acknowledge, by your use of this website or our mobile applications, as applicable, that your use is at your sole risk, that you assume full responsibility for all costs associated with all necessary servicing or repairs of any equipment you use in connection with your use, and that Mundus TNA Ltd shall be fully indemnified from any damages of any kind related to your use of this website or our mobile applications. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of certain warranties or the limitation or exclusion of liability for damages. Accordingly, some of the above limitations and disclaimers may not apply to you. To the extent we may not, as a matter of applicable law, disclaim any warranty or limit our liability, the scope and duration of such warranty and the extent of our liability will be the minimum permitted under such law.

        5.2. How we will accept your order if you are purchasing our product online or over the telephone or directly via email. Our acceptance of your order will take place when we email you to accept it, at which point a contract will come into existence between you and us.

        5.3. How we will accept your order if you are purchasing our product in-store/ or at one of our pop-up locations. Our acceptance of your order will take place when we tell you that we are able to provide you with the product, at which point a contract will come into existence between you and us.

        5.4. If we cannot accept your order. If we are unable to accept your order, we will inform you of this and will not charge you for the product. This might be because the product is out of stock, because of unexpected limits on our resources which we could not reasonably plan for, inability to obtain authorisation for payment, because we have identified an error in the price or description of the product, the item has been withdrawn or because we are unable to meet a delivery deadline you have specified.

        5.5. Your invoice number. We will assign an invoice number to your order and tell you what it is when we accept your order. It will help us if you can tell us the invoice number whenever you contact us about your order.

           

          1. User Accounts
          Using certain features on the site require creating an account (“Account”) and submitting personal information (including creation of a username and password used to access the account). The site’s information collection and use policies are set forth in the Site’s Privacy Policy, which is incorporated herein by this reference. We are not under any obligation to verify the actual identity or authority of any person using your Account. We reserve the right, in our sole discretion and without notice to you, to suspend or terminate your Account or to restrict your access to all or part of the site for any reason.

              

            1. Our products 
            7.1. We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible however, products may vary slightly from their pictures. The images of the products on our website and/or our promotional literature are for illustrative purposes only. Although we have made every effort to display the colours accurately, we cannot guarantee that a device’s display of the colours accurately reflects the colour of the products. Your product may vary slightly from those images. From time to time there may be information on our website that contains typographical errors, inaccuracies, or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, and availability. Mundus TNA Ltd, reserves the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions and to change or update information at any time without prior notice (including after you have submitted your order).

            7.2. Product packaging may vary. The packaging of the product may vary from that shown on images on our website.

            7.3. You may order products from our site only if you have reached the age of majority in your jurisdiction. You agree to pay in full the prices for your purchases, plus any applicable taxes and duties. Certain products and services that you may be able to purchase or download through the site may be subject to additional terms and conditions presented to you during such purchase or download.

            7.4. By ordering products from the site, you agree to be bound by these Terms as well as all other terms contained within the site, including but not limited to shipping policy, refunds & exchange policy, warranty policy, etc.

               

              1. Promotional Offers

              On occasion, we will give our customers special offers we refer to as “promotion code”, “offer code”, discount code”, “code” or “special offer”. This can include a gift with purchase, free shipping, manufacturer offers, or any other promotional activity associated with a product purchase. These offers may be for a limited time only.

                

              1. Your Rights To Make Changes

              If you wish to make a change to the product you have ordered please contact us as soon as possible. We will let you know if the change is possible. If it is possible we will let you know about any changes to the price of the product, the timing of supply or anything else which would be necessary as a result of your requested change and ask you to confirm in writing/ via email or other form of electronic messaging, whether you wish to go ahead with the change.  The details of such change would then form part of the contract between you and us.

                

              1. Providing The Products 
              10.1. Delivery costs. The costs of delivery will be as displayed to you on our website, or as told to you during the order process if you are purchasing the product in-store or at one of our pop-up stores and form part of your order.

              10.2. Rates are calculated through an automated calculator based on the weight, dimensions, and destination of the package. Please allow up to 2 weeks for delivery to arrive after despatch. If you still have not received your purchase after 2 weeks, please email us at orders@mundustna.com

                10.3. During the order process we will let you know when we will provide the products to you. Please note that we do not deliver to PO box numbers. 

                    - 10.3.1. We will aim to deliver the products to you within the time set out for your delivery zone and in any event within 30 days after the day on which we accept your order.

                    - 10.3.2. Your order will be sent to the address you have entered under ‘shipping address.’ We will endeavour to spot mistakes but we cannot be held responsible for missing parcels  due to address errors. If a parcel is returned to us as undeliverable due to your address error we can re send your item but there will be an additional delivery.


                1. Tracking your order
                11.1. You will receive an order confirmation email once your order has been successfully transmitted. In addition, a shipping confirmation email will be sent once your order has been shipped with the tracking number for your package. If you do not receive these automated email, check your spam mail or email orders@mundustna.com for the status of your order.

                11.2. We are not responsible for delays outside our control. If our supply of the products is delayed by an event outside our control then we will contact you as soon as possible to let you know and we will take steps to minimise the effect of the delay. Provided we do this we will not be liable for delays caused by the event, but if there is a risk of substantial delay you may contact us to end the contract and receive a refund for any products you have paid for but not received.

                   

                  1. Return Policy

                  As all items are hand made to order and given the bespoke nature unfortunately we are unable to offer any returns and consider all sales as final. However customer satisfaction is incredibly important to us so if you have any issues whatsoever with your order please email orders@mundustna.com and we will do our best to resolve any issues in a fair and amicable way with haste.

                  Please see our returns page for more information.

                    

                  1. Our Rights To End The Contract 
                  13.1. We may end the contract if you break it. We may end the contract for a product at any time by writing to you if: you do not, within a reasonable time, allow us to deliver the products to your address or collect them from us or you do not pay any sums due.

                  13.2. You must compensate us if you break the contract. If we end the contract in the situations set out in clause 12.1 we will refund any money you have paid in advance for products we have not provided but we may deduct or charge you reasonable compensation for the net costs we will incur as a result of your breaking the contract.

                     

                    1. If There Is A Problem With The Product 
                    14.1. How to tell us about problems. Email orders@mundustna.com

                    14.2. Summary of your legal rights. We are under a legal duty to supply products that are in conformity with this contract. Nothing in these terms will affect your legal rights.
                    Summary of your key legal rights. A summary of your key legal rights can be found at the Citizens Advice website adviceguide.org.uk or call 03454 04 05 06

                       

                      1. Price And Payment  
                      15.1. Where to find the price for the product. The price of the product (which includes VAT) will be the price indicated on the order pages if ordering online, or the price indicated in the price list or on the price label or stated by sales representative, if ordering in-store at a pop-up event or over the telephone when you placed your order. We take all reasonable care to ensure that the price of the product advised to you is correct. However please see clause 7.1. for what happens if we discover an error in the price of the product you order.

                      15.2. We will pass on changes in the rate of VAT. If the rate of VAT changes between your order date and the date we supply the product, we will adjust the rate of VAT that you pay, unless you have already paid for the product in full before the change in the rate of VAT takes effect.

                      15.3. What happens if we got the price wrong. It is always possible that, despite our best efforts, some of the products we sell may be incorrectly priced. We will normally check prices before accepting your order so that, where the product’s correct price at your order date is less than our stated price at your order date, we will charge the lower amount. If the product’s correct price at your order date is higher than the price stated , we will contact you for your instructions before we accept your order. If we accept and process your order where a pricing error is obvious and unmistakeable and could reasonably have been recognised by you as a mis-pricing, we may end the contract, refund you any sums you have paid and require the return of any goods provided to you.

                      15.4. When you must pay and how you must pay. Please see our website for current payment types accepted. Your transaction will be processed by Worldpay/Sagepay/Paypal/Apple pay or selected payment method in a secure environment. Please note we are not responsible for a delay in dispatching your product if your card issuer delays your payment to us, for whatever reason.
                      For goods, you must pay for the products before we begin to work on the order.

                         

                        1. Our Responsibility For Loss Or Damage Suffered By You 
                        We are not liable for business losses. We only supply the products for domestic and private use. If you use the products for any commercial, business or re-sale purpose we will have no liability to you for any loss of profit, loss of business, business interruption, or loss of business opportunity.

                           

                          1. How We May Use Your Personal Information 

                          17.1. How we will use your personal information. We will use the personal information you provide to us:

                              - 17.1.1 to supply the products to you;

                              - 17.1.2 to process your payment for the products; and

                              - 17.1.3 if you agreed to this during the order process, to inform you about similar products that we provide, but you may stop receiving these at any time by contacting us.

                            - 17.1.4 We will process your personal data in accordance with our GDPR privacy policy which can be found on our website.

                             

                            1. Other Important Terms 
                            18.1. No other person shall have any rights to enforce any of its terms. Neither of us will need to get the agreement of any other person in order to end the contract or make any changes to these terms.

                            18.2. If a court finds part of this contract illegal, the rest will continue in force. Each of the paragraphs of these terms operates separately. If any court or relevant authority decides that any of them are unlawful, the remaining paragraphs will remain in full force and effect.

                            18.3. Even if we delay in enforcing this contract, we can still enforce it later. If we do not insist immediately that you do anything you are required to do under these terms, or if we delay in taking steps against you in respect of your breaking this contract, that will not mean that you do not have to do those things and it will not prevent us taking steps against you at a later date. For example, if you miss a payment and we do not chase you but we continue to provide the products, we can still require you to make the payment at a later date.

                            18.4. Which laws apply to this contract and where you may bring legal proceedings. These terms are governed by English law and you can bring legal proceedings in respect of the products in the English courts.

                            18.5. MUNDUS TNA Ltd® reserves the right to update or modify these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice. For this reason, we encourage you to review these Terms and Conditions whenever you purchase products from us or use our website.

                               

                               

                              CONTACT.


                              Please direct any questions or comments about the site, these terms, or any products you purchased through the site to orders@mundustna.com.